Page 3 of 3

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2018 8:04 am
by Bartatua
Are u here to cure...

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2018 12:24 pm
by Infinity Lunker
I believe in stuntman

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2018 10:34 pm
by Infinity Lunker
Stubt man did a prioiod

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2018 10:47 pm
by Bartatua
Fixed it....................................................

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2018 3:59 pm
by separator
Rest in peace.

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Tue May 08, 2018 4:04 pm
by Bartatua
Please save him to be resting glory thee amen.

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2018 4:58 pm
by separator
Where are slokra?

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Wed May 09, 2018 5:01 pm
by Bartatua
Hims in the dirt.

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2018 5:29 pm
by separator
our*

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Thu May 10, 2018 5:37 pm
by Bartatua
Clown dirt.

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2018 9:59 pm
by Infinity Lunker
Don't talk about him in that he pearly

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Fri May 11, 2018 10:00 pm
by Infinity Lunker
It takes a hard fire to brick and lime green oo

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Sat May 12, 2018 10:15 am
by separator
Ok that's a good point.

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Mon Dec 31, 2018 10:50 pm
by argent
Post

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 12:23 pm
by alaska
same

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 3:15 pm
by Bartatua
Slooger is actually still here beli eve him or not

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 01, 2019 8:15 pm
by big zorb
plink and plonk

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Sat Mar 09, 2019 12:44 am
by Sobieski
Where is slokra anyway

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Tue May 14, 2019 11:46 am
by bruceagain
minnesota

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Tue May 14, 2019 12:02 pm
by Bartatua
Noyp.

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:22 pm
by alaska
:?:

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:23 pm
by Bartatua
This sucker got axed

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Sat Jun 29, 2019 10:23 pm
by alaska
The axe of a sucker.

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Sun Jun 30, 2019 9:08 am
by bruceagain
slokra = bruce's foot

Re: slokra is dead. He was a Regular Guy.

PostPosted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 9:08 am
by alaska
godd amnit